Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Parish Council

The Parish Council meets at least four times a year in the Committee Room of the Tetcott Village Hall.  Members of the public are always welcome to attend. Additionally, some sessions are specifically open; dates and agenda's of these are always pre publicised.

The combined Luffincott and Tetcott Parish Council is made up of 11 councillors (all unpaid) and is supported by the parish clerk who is employed by the parish council.

The Current Parish Council members are as follows:

Cllr Nick Wonnacott (Chair)                                                                                                                                               Cllr Mike Greenaway (Vice Chair)

Cllr Tracy Angove                                                                                                                                                              Cllr Tina Barriball                                                                                                                                                             Cllr Jonathan Britton                                                                                                                                                          Cllr Mervyn Chubb                                                                                                                                                           Cllr Sylvia Dart                                                                                                                                                                     Cllr Tom Merritt                                                                                                                                                                 Cllr Jonathan Pearce                                                                                                                                                          Cllr Terry Rooke                                                                                                                                                             Cllr Barry Stearman

The Clerk, Julie Smith is the councils official point of contact should anyone have any parish matters they would like addressed.   Please complete the contact form on the contact page.  You can also find parish council documents on the Torridge District Council Dropbox page by clicking this Dropbox link.

Note 1 - This Tetcott and Luffincott Parish Council Website contains external links, we are not responsible for the content or any loss or damage caused by those sites. 

Note 2 - HugoFox are working on the issue to correct the maps on the Planning Tracker and to allow us to track all Luffincott applications as well as Tetcott.